Spirit in Agriculture awards

2022 Rural Youth Bursary Winner: 2022 Rural Youth Bursary Winner Nicholas Dawes congratulated by award presenter Clare Scriven, Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development. Nicolas is using the Rural Youth Bursary for his professional development and increase his value to producers as an Animal Health Specialist.

The Agricultural Bureau of South Australia has applications open for Spirit of Excellence in Agriculture Awards 2023. This annual event […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.