Winners are grinners

Sandra Ellis, Gloria Jones with chairperson David Stanbridge, Rob Edgar, Kevin Brown and Paul Brierly. Photo: Annette Rogers 364927_01

Five members were awarded life membership with the Clayton Bay Boat Club, following its October 1 sail past and celebration […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.