Hall of Famers

Recent GSFL Hall of Fame inductees Nathan Duffield, Ken Ruge, Michael Simmons, Shane Magor, Todd Steele, David Hutchinson, Paul Holdsworth, Kym Sewell, Des Roocke, Melvin Squiers, Andrew Batten and Bob Martin. Photo: Jesse Ehlers 391275_01

The Great Southern Football League inducted a dozen new members into the Hall of Fame at the Encounter Bay Football […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.