Regional visit

On tour around the Fleurieu Peninsula are Professor Hugh Possingham (NVC), Kylie Weymouth (NVC), John Fargher (landholder), Dr Gayle Grieger (DEW), John Neal (NVC), Leanne Muffet (NVC), Dr Marilyn Henderson (Presiding Member, VC), David Greenhough (Presiding Member, Hills and Fleurieu Landscape Board), Anna Hooper (NVC), Paola Delgado (DEW), Michael Cornish (NVC).

During April 2024 the Native Vegetation Council (NVC) embarked on a regional tour of the Hills and Fleurieu Landscapes SA […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.