Three flags for Panthers

South Adelaide won its third SANFLW League premiership on Saturday, July 6, defeating Norwood by five points at Coopers Stadium. Photo: Dani Brown. 417881_01

South Adelaide has made history as the first club to win three SANFLW League premierships after clinching its third in […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.